Official Recapitulation Municipal Primary Election

The Municipal Executive Committee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of Southaven, Mississippi in the April 1st, 2025 Election

Election Official

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal Primary Election held in the Municipality of Southaven, Mississippi on the 1st day of April 2025.

We, the undersigned Municipal Executive Committee, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal Primary Election held on the 1st day of April 2025, in the Municipality of Southaven, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this 8 day of 1+prv1	_ , 20
Sane Suvart	
Election Official	
Election Official	
Exection Official Lathleen Region	
Election Official	

Official Recapitu Southaven Republicar	ilacion	municipality	by ward. ⊤	They will fo	rward one (copy to Mic	3) Official R hael Watson eep the thin	າ, Secretar	y of State	, 401 MIS	g the vote o SISSIPPI ST	of the entire
		Names of M	unicipal Pre	ecincts								
Votes cast in the Municipality Mississippi in the April 1st, 2	of Southaven, 2025 Election	SOUTHAVEN WD1	SOUTHAVEN WD2	SOUTHAVEN WD3	SOUTHAVEN WD4	SOUTHAVEN WD5	SOUTHAVEN WD6	TOTAL				
	Southaven-Mayor											
Tommy Henley	Republican	109	91	75	63	54	88	480				
Darren Musselwhite	Republican	238	187	253	306	439	441	1864				
Southaven-A	lderman At Large											
George Payne	Republican	303	247	298	326	439	480	2093				
Southaven Ward 1-	Alderman Ward 1	-										
Judy Jenkins-Lewis	Republican	239	х	x	х	x	х	239				
Timothy Putt	Republican	108	X	х	х	х	х	108				
Southaven Ward 2-	Alderman Ward 2									- L	···!	- L
Charlie Hoots	Republican	х	244	x	x	х	X	244				
Southaven Ward 3-	Alderman Ward 3											
William Jerome	Republican	X	×	305	х	x	x	305				
Southaven Ward 4-	Alderman Ward 4									1		
Joel Gallagher	Republican	x	x	×	299	×	x	299				
Scottie Montgomery	Republican	х	х	×	59	х	х	59				
Southaven Ward 5-	Alderman Ward 5											

Official Recapitulation Southaven Republican Primary	The Municipal Executive Committee will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.										
	Names of I	Names of Municipal Precincts									
Votes cast in the Municipality of Southaven, Mississippi in the April 1st, 2025 Election	SOUTHAVEN WD1	SOUTHAVEN WD2	SOUTHAVEN WD3	SOUTHAVEN WD4	SOUTHAVEN WD5	SOUTHAVEN WD6	TOTAL				
John David Wheeler Republica	n X	×	×	×	457	х	457				
Southaven Ward 6-Alderman Ward	6	<u> </u>	L	L					1		
Raymond Flores Republica	n X	×	X	×	Х	367	367				
Kevin Tackett Republica	ın X	. X	×	×	Х	155	155				